Administration
John Medlin General Manager (803) 788-3080 ext. 102 john@springvalleycc.com
Tess Wray Accounting Manager 803-788-3080 extension 104 tess@springvalleycc.com
Indrit Ndreu Clubhouse Manager (803) 788-3080 ext. 103 indreu@springvalleycc.com
Food & Beverage
Indrit Ndreu Clubhouse Manager (803) 788-3080 ext 103 indreu@springvalleycc.com
Lois Denson Executive Chef (803) 788-3082
Tennis
Brian Clark USTA Tennis Professional (803) 788-3980 brian@springvalleycc.com
Tim Thorton Tennis Center / Head of Maintenance (803) 788-3980
Golf Course Maintenance
David Meldrum Golf Course Superintendent (803) 788-0550 david@springvalleycc.com
Golf
Roger Mack Head Golf Professional (803) 788-3084 roger@springvalleycc.com